

ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY AWANTIPORA, KASHMIR

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

Departmental Co-curriculum Committee

The following faculty members were nominated for Departmental Co-curriculum Committee

1. Dr. Aabid Hussain Shalla Chairman

2. Prof. M.A. Khuroo Member

3. Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Dar Member

4. Dr. Nisar Ahmad Malik Member

5. Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Rather Member

6. Dr. Jan Mohammad Mir Member

7. Mr. Arshid Hussain Member/Secretary

Sd/-

Dr. Aabid Hussain Shalla

Head Department of Chemistry